Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each shared web hosting solution which we offer and in contrast to other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the past 7 days and we do not erase any of them, so in case you require any content from a specific day and hour, you can restore it with ease. Though our tech support team can help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a particular file based on what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not altered. If you use our web hosting services, you won't need to worry that you may possibly lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts that are created on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is generated on a daily basis and we will always have no less than 4 backups of your files for each of the past 7 days. Besides the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you are able to surf all available backups using the File Manager tool within your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the ordinary folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the administration is exactly the same, so if you want to restore only one file or an entire folder, you simply have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be good to go. This feature will save you the time which you would otherwise spend to call our technical support and will offer you the reliability that you need as you will never lose any information anymore.